Architectural Review Committee:
Rich Connell (2020 – 3 yr term); Eric Keck (2018 – 3yr term);  Rich Castro (2019 – 3yr term)

Water System Management:
Doug Bader

Nominations Committee:
Clint Crowe   Vicki Bader   Leah Thomas

Fire Safety Committee:
James Eanes, Chairman
Bob Newcomer

Fishing Committee:
Jim Kessler, Chairman
Mike Keenan
Doug Bader

Scholarship Committee:
Vicki Bader, Chairman
Mary Thorne
Debbie Castro                                                                                                                          Debra Crowe


Interim Webmaster, Dee Kessler  Position Open – If you have website experience and are interested in helping maintain the website, please contact Dee Kessler,